Faculty & Staff Directory


welcome

East Street's Faculty & Staff

Main Office

Mrs. Jean-Marie Serra
jmserra@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Sharon Brewer
sbrewer@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Jo-Ellen Smith
josmith@hicksvillepublicschools.org


Kindergarten

Mrs. Susan Farrell
sfarrell@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Mary Shurley
mshurley@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Jessica Ficke
jficke@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Grade 1

Mrs. Kathy Suppa
ksuppa@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Lisa Christie
lchristie@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Grade 2

Mrs. Maria Mezzanotte
mmezzzanotte@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Joann Stimac
jstimac@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Angela Keane
skeane@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Grade 3

Ms. Denise Woods
dwoods@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Pam Johnson
pjohnson@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Patti Svraka
psvraka@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Grade 4

Mrs. Katherine Manning
kmanning@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Lara Bodt
lbodt@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Andrea Ferrara
aferrara@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Grade 5

Mr. Scott Starkey
sstarkey@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mr. Eddie Cuevas
ecuevas@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Cathy Carey
ccarey@hicksvillepublicschools.org

AIS

Mrs. Tara Bonifatto
tbonifatto@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Art

Mrs. Lynn Oliviero
loliviero@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Special Education

Ms. Natalie Ranallo
nranallo@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Danielle Fumagalli
dfumagalli@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Kathleen Coleman
kcoleman@hicksvillepublicschools.org

ENL

Mrs. Kyrstin Stehle
kstehle@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Justina Ketyer
jketyer@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mr. Jason Aliperti
jaliperti@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Library

Mrs. Susan Peterson
speterson@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Music

Mr. Brian Vollmer
bvolmer@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Pam Del Gatto
pdelgatto@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms. Sara Rose Myer
smeyer@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Nurse

Mrs.Michelle Livreri
mlivreri@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Physical Education

Mr. Jack Fabrizio
jfabrizio@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mr. Al Williamson
awilliamson@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Psychologist

Dr. Regina Daniel
rdaniel@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Reading

Mrs. Mary Boland
mboland@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Ms.Stacey Polidoro
spolidoro@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Social Worker

Mrs. Sue Simon
ssimon@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Speech

Mrs. Riva Kaplan
rkaplan@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 

Custodians

Mr. Val Zuluaga
vzuluaga@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mr. Tony Puma
tpuma@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mr. Rudy Plavnicky
rplavnicky@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Teacher Assistants

Mrs. Linda Chicarella - Computers
lchicarella1@hicksvillepublicschools.org

 

Mrs. Karen Deady
kdeady@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Jane DeSimone - ENL
jdesimone@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Denise McGann
dmcgann@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Carole McLaughlin
cmclaughlin@hicksvillepublicschools,org

Mrs. Geralyn Verde
gverde@hicksvillepublicschools.org

Mrs. Clare Levinson

Greeters/Monitors

Mrs. Marissa Weippert

Mrs. Mary McLafferty

Mrs. Diane Lembo

Mrs. Toni Shields

Mrs. Barbara Cervelli